Chatime

Woaaaaaah guys, shut the front door. Chatime finally’s arrived in Edmonton and in STYLE. This place is one of the nicest bubble tea places I’ve stepped foot in. Fancy as fackkk. There’s no signage up so just follow the Asians if you’re lost šŸ˜‰

DSC09645

Counter is to your left, seating to your right when you first walk in. I like how bright, whiteĀ and crisp the place is.

DSC09659

The chairs are very “cutesy”, just look at the chairs here. I think they’re going for the cute bunny ears look and not the Playboy bunnies right? šŸ˜‰ I also wasn’t kidding about the Asian thing. We came during their soft opening and it was easily 98% filled with Asians.

DSC09656

The menu. This is a couple of their Chatime recommendations.

DSC09654

DSC09655

All their drink options. Tons of variety but for me, it’s almost always the Chatime roasted milk tea.

Vanilla milk tea ($4.75 regular), Chatime roasted milk tea ($5.25 large) & mango green tea ($4.50 regular)
DSC09657As I said above, I went with my usual. Freakin’ delicious. Got it with grass jelly ($0.50 extra) and 80% ice/80% sugar. That seems to be a solid combo for me. Jboi went with a vanilla milk tea and L opted for the mango green tea. It was their first time having Chatime and they both likedĀ what they ordered.

DSC09658
It’s all about customization right? Click on the photo to get a closer look of what everyone elseĀ picked.

Don’t forget to sign up for their loyalty card if you’re planning on going there often. Welcome to town Chatime (their second locationĀ is downtown atĀ 10405 Jasper Avenue), ’bout time.

Chatime
http://www.chatimeca.com/
10538 – 82 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
(780) 705-1346

Chatime Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

