St-Viateur Bagel

St-Viateur Bagel needs no introduction, if you know anything about food and Montreal. These are the BEST bagels in the whole wide world. One of the things I miss most about Montreal (another being Bixi).

St-Viateur is open 24/7 so if your in town, it’s a must visit. This place is where magic happens.  Bring CASH!

Watch the bagel wizards work their magic. Everything is made from scratch and something I like to call bagel love.

Lucky for me, I got a special delivery of 4 dozen bagel straight from the source. I can’t even begin to explain how good they SMELLED. I wanted to devour a dozen straight up (yes, I’ve been craving Montreal bagels in case you were wondering). Anyways, enough chat, onto the goods.

Sesame bagels ($7.75 for a dozen)
Original is da best.

All dressed ($9.60 for a dozen)

Multi-grain ($9.60 for a dozen)

Cinnamon raisin ($9.60 for a dozen)

Pro bagel tip – make sure to slice the bagels in half before you store them in your freezer.  Hope these last me longer than a week!

St-Viateur Bagel
https://www.stviateurbagel.com/
263 St-Viateur West
Montreal, QC
(514) 276-8044

St-Viateur Bagel on Urbanspoon

